George Acosta Feat. Truth - Trust (Mike Shivers Catching Sun Mix)



Lyrics:

Finally you creep? or all eternity
Was it your dignity?
Or was it just me?

Oh how could this be?
That I did not, did not see? could not believe.

Cause tomorrow will come and you and I will surely be one.
Cause tomorrow will come and you and I will surely be one.
Cause tomorrow will come and you and I will surely be one.
Cause tomorrow will come and you and I will surely be one.

Cause tomorrow will come and you and I will surely be one.
Cause tomorrow will come and you and I will surely be one.
Cause tomorrow will come and you and I will surely be one.
Cause tomorrow will come and you and I will surely be one...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0